​​​WGDP Committee Membership

Voting Members


Katrin​a Clarke (Welsh Member of GDPC from Aneurin Bevan/Cardiff&Vale HBs)

Stuart Geddes, Chair of Welsh Council

David Johnson, Chair of Welsh Committee for Community Dentists


Constituency Representatives

Ian Douglas, North Wales LDC/Betsi Cadwalader HB

Hamida Mitha, Bro Taf LDC/Cardiff & Vale HB

Anwen Hopkins, Morgannwg LDC/ABMU HB

Dan Cook, Gwent LDC/Aneurin Bevan HB

Jeremy Roberts-James, Dyfed powys LDC/Hywel Dd & Powys HB

Elfyn Samuel, Dyfed Powys LDC/Hywel Dda & Powys HB

Gareth Lloyd, Welsh Member of GDPC


Young Dentists Committee Representative

Tom Bysouth

Non-Voting Members

Principle Executive Committee (PEC) Members

Mick Armstrong, Chair of the PEC 
Eddie Crouch, Deputy Chair of the PEC
Tim Harker, PEC Member

BMA Welsh General Practice Committee Representative

Peter Horvath-Howard

Consultant Member of Public Health Wales

Nigel Monaghan

BDA National Director for Wales

Caroline Seddon