BDA Eastern Counties Branch


Branch: Eastern Counties

​Eastern Counties Branch covers the counties of:

  • Lincolnshire
  • Norfolk
  • Suffolk
  • parts of Bedfordshire
  • parts of Cambridgeshire

There are  six active sections within this branch.  Malcolm Heath is the Branch Secretary.

The Branch hold their Annual General Meeting in November and a notice is placed in the BDJ regarding this for all members to note the date and time. 

Branch and section events

Forthcoming branch & section events