Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save link as...'

East Midland

The East Midlands Branch covers ​Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire (excluding LE16), Market Harborough, Derbyshire and parts of Staffordshire and has approximately 610 members. There are no Sections in the Branch.

Branch Chair: Philp Martin

Branch Treasurer: Steven Clark

Branch Secretary: Julie Kirby (interim)


For all forthcoming branch and section events, please see Branch and section events.


Members are contacted by email regarding meetings, if you are not receiving meeting details contact the Local Services Team.


The Branch all welcome members and non-members from other areas to their meetings.


If you are interested in joining the Branch committee please visit www.bda.org/getinvolved to find out which roles are available.


Join the East Midland Branch Facebook group here