Internet Explorer and Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save target as...'


Essex Branch covers towns in the county of Essex.


There are two active sections Forest and North Essex who offer a good programme of local educational and networking meetings to members.


The Branch also has an active Young Dentist Group.


The Branch organise full day core CPD meetings regularly for members. 


Contact with members is by email. The meetings are popular, so early booking is advised.


The Branch Chair is: William Abbot
Secretary - Nick Barker
Treasurer - Mansoor Qureshi


The Branch can be contacted at


Email: for any queries.


For all forthcoming branch & section events, please see Branch and section events.


  • Basildon
  • Braintree
  • Brentwood
  • Colchester
  • Chelmsford
  • Epping
  • Ilford
  • Romford
  • Southend on Sea
  • Tilbury


​Contact person

​Additional information


Chair: Arif Ullah

Secretary: Shazad Khan Malik

Treasure: Satish Kumar Gupta


​North Essex

​Meetings are usually held at the Holiday Inn, Colchester, information is sent out by email to members. 

​Young Dentist

​Essex BDA Young Dentist network or by contacting the committee

​More information and networking can be found on the groups Facebook page