Internet Explorer and Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save target as...'

Middlesex and Hertfordshire

This branch covers the counties of Middlesex and Hertfordshire plus some parts of London and has approximately 1500 members.


Branch Chair and President: Mike De Nooijer 

Branch Secretary: Marion English
Branch Treasurer: Marc Friedmann


For all forthcoming branch and section events, please see Branch and Section events.

Members are contacted by email regarding meetings, if you are not receiving meeting details contact the Local Services Team.


The Branch all welcome members and non-members from other areas to their meetings.


If you are interested in joining a Section committee please visit to find out which roles are available.


Join the Middlesex and Hertfordshire Branch Facebook group here



​Contact person

​Additional information

Brent and Harrow

Chair: Sulaman Anwar

Secretary: Vacant 

Treasurer: Radhika Chopra 

If you are interested in the role of Secretary for the Brent and Harrow Section please contact

Ealing, Acton and Chiswick

The Section are currently inactive 

​If you are interested in running events and networking in this area please contact Local Services Team

Enfield and District

Chair: ​Ajay Mehta

Joint Secretaries: Sahar Aghababaie and Anish Patel

Treasurer: Vacant 

If you are interested in the role of Treasurer for the Enfield and District Section please contact

Hounslow and Twickenham

Chair: Roya Hazara 

Secretary: Vacant


If you are interested in the role of Treasurer or Secretary for the Hounslow and Twickenham Section please contact

North Hertfordshire

Chair: Mike de Nooijer

Secretary: Marion English

Treasurer: Louise Conway

​Watford and District

Chair: Vacant

Secretary: Rianna Patel

Treasurer: Lalitkumar Khiroya

If you are interested in the role of Chair for the Watford and District Section please contact

​Young Dentist

Chair: Ajay Mehta

Secretary: Nidhi Parmar 

Treasurer: Krupesh Patel