BDA Central Counties Branch


Branch: Central Counties

Central Counties is the Branch for the West Midlands area. There are seven active sections within this Branch.

The Central Counties Branch is a large Branch and covers, Warwickshire, Birmingham and the Black Country, Coventry, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire, Staffordshire and Wolverhampton. 

There are approximately 1200 members.

Branc​h and section events

Forthcoming branch & section events