Internet Explorer and Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save target as...'

ECDSC Members

The following were elected from the named constituencies to be members of the ECDSC 2018-2021:

Devon, Cornwall and Isles of Scilly, Bristol, Somerset and South Gloucestershire, Bath, Gloucestershire, Swindon and Wiltshire Area Teams

Robin Martin


Thames Valley, Wessex Area Teams

Mark Taylor

Denise Mattin


Surrey and Sussex, Kent and Medway Area Teams

Agi Tarnowski

Mark Johnstone


North East, North West and South London Area Teams

Giten Dabhi

Maynaha Indrakumar


Essex, East Anglia, Hertfordshire and the South Midlands Area Teams

Rachel Griffiths

Ranji Kulasegaram

Michael Cranfield


Arden, Herefordshire and Worcestershire, Birmingham and the Black Country, Shropshire and Staffordshire Area Teams

Fiona McLean


Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire and Lincolnshire Area Teams

Jancy Pope

Charlotte Waite

Christine Utting 


South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw, West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire and the Humber Area Teams

Helen Woodruff
Balqees Bi

Judith Wright


Durham, Darlington and Tees, Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear Area Teams

Stephen Tanser 
Emma Gill


Cheshire, Warrington and Wirral, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Lancashire Area Teams

Christine Arnold

Hannah Walsh

Heather Pope