Internet Explorer and Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save target as...'

​​ termsconditions.png


Download the BDA Events 2018-19 Brochure

PD Brochure front cover 2018-19 - thumbnail.jpg 


 

Seminars

Clinical seminars provide an in-depth exploration of fundamental dentistry and advanced level clinical topics covered by renowned international speakers.

​​Compromised teeth and failing restorations

Safe and sensible approaches to the management of clinical failures for the dental practitioner

Friday 2 November 2018 | Leeds

Friday 22 February 2019 | London


Contemporary treatment of the worn dentition
Helping you make the right restorative decisions

Friday 1 March 2019 | Chester

​​Endodontics in the modern era
Easier and simpler techniques to save teeth and manage infection 

Friday 7 September 2018 | Birmingham

Friday 28 September 2018 | London

A day with Dr Basil Mizrahi
Full mouth rehabilitation
Using sequencing and accurate treatment techniques to ensure long term success 

Friday 7 June 2019 | London

I​nnovations in tooth whitening and minimal invasive aesthetic dentistry
Practical applications for your dental practice

Friday 14 September 2018 | Manchester

​​Pain management
Diagnosing, preventing and ​treating acute and chronic oral pain

Friday 8 March 2019 | London

Friday 20 September 2019 | Manchester

Periodontal update
Contemporary periodontal and peri-implant management in general dental practice

Friday 16 November 2018 | London

Preparing for retirement
A comprehensive and independent guide to retirement planning

Friday 2 November 2018 | London

Friday 15 March 2019 | Birmingham

 

 

Friday 8 November 2019 | London

How to register

BDA members and registered website users should login and 'book your place' online. Request a password reminder.​

Alternatively please download a booking form or contact the Events team on 020 7563 4590

Sponsorship and exhibitor opportunities

We currently have sponsorship and exhibition space available at these events. For further information please email Natasha Breckwoldt or the Events Team, or visit the sponsorship and exhibitor opportunities site.