Internet Explorer and Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save target as...'

Vote for two new reps on the BDA's Young Dentists Committee

23 August 2019

Voting is now open for the two vacant seats on the BDA's Young Dentists Committee (YDC). The candidates are:

  • Natalie Bradley
  • Amelia Coulby
  • Molly Deykin
  • Shyam Karia
  • Ross Keat
  • Seema Luthra
  • Harpreet Maini
  • Katie McDonald-Meyer
  • Emma Morgan
  • Alex Pollard
  • Hannah Sillett
  • Francesca Thomson

Unique email/SMS ballots have been sent to BDA members who are eligible to vote in this election.

If you are a BDA member, within ten years of BDS graduation and have not yet received a ballot form please contact the elections team.

Voting closes at 5pm on Friday 30 August.

The BDA's YDC represents the voices of younger dentists, working to improve pay and conditions, support the development of clinical skills and confidence, tackle stress and provide a network for younger dentists to share experiences.