Go to content

The North Western Branch covers Lancashire and parts of Cumbria and is made up of four Sections - Furness and South Cumbria Section, Fylde Section, Lancaster and Morecambe Section and Ribble Section.

The North Western Branch supports the local community of dentists by holding regular educational and social events. Members, non-member dentists and DCPs from other areas are welcome to meetings. Members are contacted by email regarding meetings, if you are not receiving meeting details, please contact the Local Services Team. You are also welcome to join the North Western Branch Facebook group

Branch President

Andrew Robinson

Andrew Robinson Northern Counties President 650X450 V2
Branch Secretary

Mark Collinson

Branch Treasurer

Sheila Cromie


Furness and South Cumbria

Chair/Secretary: John Edwards

Treasurer: Vacant


Chair: Andrew Robinson

Secretary: Nadia Kanoun

Treasurer: Vacant

Lancaster and Morecambe

Chair: Vacant

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Vacant


​Chair: Shalini Kanagasingam

Secretary: Nargis Sonde

Treasurer: Vacant

Available roles

The North Western Branch are currently looking to fill the following roles.