Internet Explorer and Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save target as...'


​​​WCCD Membership

Chair David Joh​nson

Voting Members

Clinical Members

David Johnson, ABMU HB

Ken Hughes,  Aneurin Bevan HB

David Barber, Betsi Cadwalader HB

Emmanouil Roditakis, Hywel Dda HB

Jane Lishman, Powys HB

Celia Topping, Cardiff and Vale HB


Clinical Directors | Sandra Sandham

Non-Voting Members

Principal Executive Committee Members

Mick Armstrong, Chair of the PEC 
Eddie Crouch, Deputy Chair of the PEC
Member Nominated by the Welsh CDS Group | Chris Wall

Consultant in Dental Public Health | ​Nigel Monaghan

Chair of the Accredited Representative in Wales | Ken Hughes

WCCD member profiles.