Go to content

The North of Scotland Branch includes Angus, Argyll, Aberdeenshire, Dundee, Kincardineshire, Inverness-shire, Morayshire, Ross-shire, Caithness, Banffshire, Isles of Shetland, Lewis, Orkney and Benbecula.

The North of Scotland Branch supports the local community of dentists by holding regular educational and social events. Members, non-member dentists and DCPs from other areas are welcome to meetings. Members are contacted by email regarding meetings, if you are not receiving meeting details, please contact the Local Services Team. You are also welcome to join the North of Scotland Branch Facebook group

Upcoming events

Branch Chair, President and Secretary

Carly Fraser

Carly Fraser
Sponsorship and Social Secretary

Shuchi Chaturvedi



Chair and Sponsorship Secretary: Carly Fraser

Events Secretary: Karen Gallacher

Presenter Secretary: Shuchi Chaturvedi

Treasurer: Vacant

Dundee and Perth

Chair: Jill O'Driscoll

Secretary: Ailidh Carney

Treasurer: Huda El Wahed

Available roles

The North of Scotland Branch are currently looking to fill the following roles, if you are interested in a role please contact us.