Internet Explorer and Edge browser users:
To download Word, Excel or PowerPoint files please right-click on the file you wish to download, and select 'Save target as...'

Eastern Counties

The ​Eastern Counties Branch covers the counties of Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, parts of Bedfordshire and parts of Cambridgeshire and has approximately 720 members.

Branch President: Denver Fester

Branch Chair: Celestin Jacobs
Branch Secretary: Karl Grimwade
Branch Treasurer: Hannah Woolnough


The Branch can be contacted at  


For all forthcoming branch and section events, please see Branch and Section events.

Members are contacted by email regarding meetings, if you are not receiving meeting details contact the
 Local Services Team


The Branch all welcome members and non-members from other areas to their meetings.


If you are interested in joining a Section committee please visit to find out which roles are available. 


Join the Eastern Counties Branch Facebook group here


​Contact person

​Additional information


​Chair: Antonio Peluso
Secretary: Hema Mistry
Treasurer: Edward Byrne


Chair: Rachael Willis

Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Stevan Milson


Kesteven and Holland

Chair: Kenneth Doig

Secretary: Peter Butcher

Treasurer: Julia Hallam-Seagrove

​Lincoln and District

​Chair: Thomas Smithard

Secretary/Treasurer: Sue Hemshall

Sue Hemshall will be stepping down from her role as Secretary/Treasurer in June/July 2020. Please email the Section if you're interested in this role.

Norfolk and Norwich

Chair: Jonathan Peppiatt

Secretary: Susan Graham

Treasurer: Bruce Irving


​​Suffolk and Ipswich

​Chair/Treasurer: Hannah Woolnough

Secretary: Alexander Kirkwood